Friday, April 8, 2016

SYLVAN DREAD Table of Contents

As promised, Sylvan Dread's Table of Contents:

 1. Thistle Latch
2. Primeval Wood
3. A Cavern of Redbrick
4. Tending the Mists
5. Fume
6. Goatsbride
7. Weaned on Blood
8. Tinder Row
9. Wormwood Votaries
10. The Old Pageant
11. The Stiles of Palemarsh
12. Mare's Nest

Of the book's twelve stories, eleven are being collected for the first time and three have never before been published.

More information on SYLVAN DREAD can be found on the Three Hands Press website:

Public pre-orders are set to begin very soon...