Saturday, August 1, 2020

'grotesquerie' Table of Contents

Just one month until the book is released...

Here is the Table of Contents of 'grotesquerie':

1. Banishments
2. Fragile Masks
3. Neithernor
4. Deep Eden
5. The Patter of Tiny Feet
6. The Rasping Absence
7. Scold’s Bridle (A Cruelty)
8. Crawlspace Oracle
9. After the Final
10. The Sullied Pane
11. Cast Lots
12. Notes on the Aztec Death Whistle
13. Headsman’s Trust: A Murder Ballad
14. Chain of Empathy
15. Three Knocks on a Buried Door
16. Ten of Swords: Ruin

Copies are available at all online book retailers, or can be ordered directly from the publisher here.